Happy New Year!!

Well I did it!! My first New Years resolution is complete. I have thought about starting a Blog for about a year and I was not about to wait another. If you don’t know already I LOVE to DIY!!!

I had so much fun in 2014 building, sewing, and crafting.

In 2014 I made over 75 Infinity Scarves

IMG_1762

Over 35 Pallet Creations

IMG_4128

Over 50 Sewing Projects

IMG_4331

And about 30 Handmade Christmas Presents

10250039_359852304188406_8406452496547890870_n

I am so excited about 2015!!

I can’t wait to start posting some of my new creations but before I do, I want to share a few photos of my personal favorites from 2014.

The Scrap Wood See Saw

Thanks to Ana White for the FREE Plans

IMG_1861

My First Quilt

Thanks to my talented sister’s Blog for lots of helpful tips.

IMG_2485

The Boutique Apron designed by Needles & Nails

Hoping to publish the pattern soon.

IMG_5454

Thank you to everyone who has followed my Facebook Page and shopped Needles & Nails in 2014.

Hope you will continue to follow me here at My New Blog.

With ❤

Sherrana

Needles & Nails

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!

    • Thanks Michelle! Unfortunately because of the crazy, busy, Christmas rush I wasn’t able to take photos of everything 😦
      But I can tell you what I made 🙂 A Monster Art Bag, Story Time Pillow, Boggie Board Case, 3 Nail Wraps, Apron, 4 Hanging Tea Towels, Casserole Carrier, Decorative Pillow, 2 Etched Mugs, 2 Deer Wall Signs, 2 Christmas Infinity Scarves, Grandkids Photo Sign, Blessings Photo Sign, Giant Dino Pillow, 2 Boppy Pillow Covers, Boat Bag, and 2 French Hemmed Pillow Cases. That kind of sounded like the 12 Days of Christmas, haha. Let me know which one you would like to see and I will Blog about it. I had fun making all of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

